Read Online


  • 65 Want to read
  • ·
  • 40 Currently reading

Published by Scholastic Press in New York .
Written in English


  • Fantasy,
  • Magic,
  • Brothers and sisters,
  • Twins,
  • Grandmothers,
  • Fiction

Book details:

About the Edition

When their house mysteriously explodes and they are sent to live with an unknown relative named Grandma X, twelve-year-old twins Jaide and Jack Shield learn that they are troubletwisters, young Wardens just coming into their powers, who must protect humanity from The Evil trying to break into Earth"s dimension.

Edition Notes

Other titlesTrouble twisters
StatementGarth Nix and Sean Williams
ContributionsWilliams, Sean
LC ClassificationsPZ7.N647 Tr 2011
The Physical Object
Paginationp. cm.
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL24842770M
ISBN 109780545258975
LC Control Number2011015765

Download Troubletwisters


Praise for the Troubletwisters series "[An] enjoyable romp." - Publishers Weekly "Full of adventure and the unexpected, the first book in Nix and Williams's new series is delightfully twisted.4/5(74). Troubletwisters (Troubletwisters, #1), The Monster (Troubletwisters, #2), The Mystery (Troubletwisters, #3), and The Missing (Troubletwisters, #4)Series Works: Troubletwisters, The Mystery, The Monster, The Missing. Troubletwisters is a series of young adult fantasy novels by Garth Nix and Sean Williams. The books are written for middle grade students. Jaide and Jack are troubletwisters who have supernatural abilities who are unaware of their gifts. They don't know that they're troubletwisters, and that they must defend the world against a dark, evil force. The time has come for them to discover the truth — and the powers that come with the truth. Other Books in This Series. Book The Monster Grade. Book The Mystery Grade. Book .

The Troubletwisters book series by Garth Nix & Sean Williams includes books Troubletwisters, Troubletwisters Book 2: The Monster, The Mystery of the Golden Card, and several more. See the complete Troubletwisters series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. Troubletwisters is the first book in the young adult series Troubletwisters by Garth Nix and Sean Williams. This exciting debut novel features the main characters of Jaide and Jack Shield. Their lives used to be pretty normal, but now they are definitely suspicious that . TroubleTwisters Series Twin, a young boy and girl, unexpectedly find themselves in a world of secrets and magic and a battle against evil in this children's fantasy . Troubletwisters: Book 1 - Kindle edition by Nix, Garth, Williams, Sean. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Troubletwisters: Book /5(74).

Download troubletwisters ebook free in PDF and EPUB Format. troubletwisters also available in docx and mobi. Read troubletwisters online, read in mobile or Kindle. About the Author Garth Nix is the New York Times bestselling author of the Seventh Tower series and the Keys to the Kingdom series, as well as the acclaimed novels Sabriel, Lirael, and Abhorsen. He lives in Sydney, Australia, with his wife and children. New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams lives in Adelaide, South s: 5. A spectacular new middle-grade fantasy series from NYT bestselling authors Garth Nix and Sean Williams, in which two twins find that they must act as wards against a threatening evil. The Evil has been trying to break into our dimension and dominate the earth for centuries. This blog deals with the subject of fantasy and fiction books. The articles include lists of notable novels and tips on how to write well.